Rethinking The Future Awards 2015

After the huge success of Re-thinking The Future Awards 2014. Now RTF in its fourth year, launching the World's Largest Architecture and Design Award Event 'Re-thinking The Future Awards 2015'. The RTF Awards are the absolute global architectural award event with 50 categories and 20 esteemed judges across the globe. Last year's Winners include Bjarke Ingels Group & DIALOG, HOK Houston, UNStudio, WOW Architects, FGMF Arquitects, BIOME Environmental Solutions, LMN Architects and more. With more categories this year, It's your chance to be distinguished around the best in the profession.

Participate Now

Design Showcase

RTF has extensive library for the outstanding projects round the globe that follows the principles of sustainability, respond to nature and climate change and envisions a futuristic innovation.  

RTF Sustainability Awards 2014

RTF is presenting ‘RTF Sustainability Awards 2014’ to acknowledge the climate responsive work done by architects, landscape architects, urban designers, planners and creative people from all over the world.

International Architecture Thesis Awards 2014

RTF has successfully concluded International Architecture Thesis Awards (IATA) 2014. The IATA are the absolute global architectural award event for the recent graduates.  

RTF Sustainability Awards 2014 Results

RTF Sustainability Awards 2014  has successfully concluded with Registrations from 54 Countries and has proved to be world’s Largest Architectural Sustainability Award Event with 42 Awards & 75 Honorable Mentions. 

Congratulations to all the Winners

RTF Sustainability Awards 2014 Results Announced


RTFSA 2014 Winners

RTF Team feels immense pleasure and honor to share that ‘RTF Sustainability Awards 2014’ competition hosted by ‘Rethinking the Future (RTF)’  has been concluded.

The competition received huge participation from 54 Countries. With 14 Categories, 42 Awards and 75 Honorable Mentions RTFSA 2014 has proved to be World’s Largest Architectural Sustainability Event for the year.

RTFSA 2014 hosted by RTF with the idea of acknowledging the works of professional and students of architecture. RTFSA 2014 is an all exclusive design competition, analyzing and comparing the built and conceptual works under different categories of architectural design.

‘RTFSA  aims to bring out the most creative and innovative projects in the field of architecture and hence create an interactive educational platform of highest standards.

Our Panelists

About RTF

Re-thinking The Future



Rethinking The Future (RTF) was born from the idea of creating a new window on international trends in architecture and design that looks on to the solutions for the need of the era i.e., Climate Change.

RTF is a hub of services for architecture and design. RTF is working to develop an architectural language that would ‘sustain’ and ‘survive’ the impacts of climate change taking sustainability one step ahead.

With its Volunteers across the Globe, RTF is able to reach the people in the creative fields and is able to showcase a good collection of works done by various architects and designers to make it an interactive educational platform of highest standards.


Featured Projects


"I would feel more optimistic about a bright future for man if he spent less time proving that he can outwit Nature and more time tasting her sweetness and respecting her seniority."

− E.B. White

" We're reaching the point where the Earth will have to end the burden we've placed on her, if we don't lift the burden ourselves. "

− Steven M. Greer

"I believe in God, only I spell it Nature."

− Frank Lloyd Wright

Re-thinking The Future acknowledge the outstanding projects with innovative ideas by professionals and students around the world. If you think that your project is worth sharing then submit your story